Sometimes it becomes necessary to delete a number of receipts, or all receipts, linked to a person.
For example, Before a person file can be deleted (permanently removed) from the system any linked receipts must be deleted first.
You require access to the Administration menu to process this function.
- Click on the Receipt link in the Orange Menu on the left hand side of the screen.
- Click on the Cancel Receipt / Refund
- Enter the Person ID in the User ID
- Click Go
- Click on the Cancel Receipt ###### link next to the receipt to be deleted, located near the right hand side of the screen.
- Click OK to confirm the deletion.
- The receipt is now permanently removed from the system.
- Repeat if necessary.